/INNOVATION
INNOVATION 2018-11-08T10:30:12+00:00

EL-NET Innovation.

New paths for people and organizations.

Continuously changing markets bring about in-depth adjustments for companies. This often leads to restructuring measures and a fundamental regrouping of personnel, in some cases, across entire departments. These challenges demand innovative ideas.

EL-NET Innovation is the right partner for companies in need of far-reaching personnel changes. We offer our clients comprehensive consultation services in advance of any changes and accompany them as expert partners throughout all project phases:

  • Planning and consulting services for all aspects of personnel change. Our specialists in human resources, organization, law and communications give you a clear overview, set up the projects and work closely with your managers and social partners to make your plans successful.
  • Individualized group placement with a focus on recruiting. The need to separate large numbers of employees involves a special sense of responsibility for each individual. Our consulting service is consistently high level with maximum flexibility in dealing with each person, even when many employees are introduced into a project at the same time. Our focus starts with individualized placement and ends with success, normally within a few months.
  • Professional and flexible transfer solutions. If what you need is a transfer company, EL-NET Innovation is the right answer. Highest quality, the best consultants and every access to the future thanks to our extensive network. Quickly placing individuals in the right job position is not only our goal, it is also the result of an EL-NET transfer solution in the majority of cases.

Managing Director
EL-NET Innovation GmbH

EL-NET PLACEMENT
OUR LOCATIONS

Innovation Team

Andreas ChittreckAndreas Chittreck

Andreas Chittreck

Senior Consultant

andreas.chittreck@elnet.group
Tel. +49 160 696 98 05

Andreas Chittreck has been working since 1994 with – and for – people and organizations dealing with the challenging phases of change. Backed by a graduate degree in psychology, he has a wide range of practical experience across the entire HR spectrum. His expertise lies in designing and successfully implementing complex projects for internal/external career transition at various hierarchical levels. As a consultant/trainer, project manager, key account/senior manager with responsibility for personnel and earnings, and a hands-on mentality, he contributes a wealth of experience along with an ability to perform in a regional and international context. He also has excellent connectivity to all company and other relevant (job market) players. In the INNOVATION division of the EL-NET GROUP, he is responsible for business development in services for HR transformation projects, including restructuring support, transfer companies, group and individual placements. As a sports enthusiast with a passion for endurance activities, he also enjoys challenging tasks in the professional context that demand vivacity and perseverance.
Stefan DetzelStefan Detzel

Stefan Detzel

Managing Director EL-NET Innovation GmbH

stefan.detzel@elnet.group
Tel. +49 171 180 51 97

Stefan Detzel has been supporting people and organizations in transitioning situations for more than 20 years. He worked as a senior consultant for the Institute for Organizational Communication (IFOK GmbH). As founder and managing director, he was responsible for Personal Innovation GmbH from 2004 to 2016 and for Lee Hecht Harrison Deutschland GmbH after the transfer of operations in 2011. He has also served as a member of the executive board of the BDU outplacement professional association since 2012. Within the EL-NET GROUP, Stefan is responsible for EL-NET Innovation GmbH and acts as senior partner at EL-NET Placement GmbH. The graduate social worker (Hochschule Fulda, FH) and certified coach (ICI) and business coach (Metaforum) supports companies and individuals in event-critical phases. The focus of his consulting work ranges from personnel restructuring for medium-sized companies to DAX corporations, crisis and restructuring communications, outplacement, project planning/control, and coaching. The value of sustainable solutions is something Stefan also experiences on walks through his vineyard, www.bandevier.de
Nadine KochNadine Koch

Nadine Koch

Consultant

nadine.koch@elnet.group
Tel. +49 175 828 22 60

Nadine Koch is responsible for business development, marketing, and PR in the EL-NET GROUP INNOVATION unit. Before the graduate social scientist (University of Mannheim) switched to the HR sector, she was involved in market research and as a PR consultant in the area of corporate social responsibility and as a consultant for a world leading personnel and business consultancy. Working to improve the family/career balance, she is engaged as an honorary board member of an association for working mothers (VBM) and integrates the topic she scientifically researched at the University of Mannheim (the impact of family-friendly measures on organizational commitment) in her consulting activities.
For Nadine, immersion into the colorful world of cinematography and series is always a field study of human relationships.
Silvia KohlbergerSilvia Kohlberger

Silvia Kohlberger

Managing Director EL-NET Innovation GmbH

silvia.kohlberger@elnet.group
Tel. +49 172 899 19 10

Silvia Kohlberger has accumulated more than ten years of experience in commercial management in mid-sized companies and international corporations. Since 2014, she has contributed her extensive know-how to the Outplacement unit. Silvia graduated from the Ludwigshafen University of Applied Sciences with a degree in International Human Resource Management (M.A) and in Business Administration (B.A.) with a major in International Human Resources Management and Organization. She is also certified by the university as a lecturer for human resources development and human resources management. As an EL-NET GROUP partner, Silvia is responsible for the commercial and operational management of EL-NET Innovation GmbH. For her diverse projects, Silvia often draws inspiration from her excursions in literary worlds.
Almut KraftAlmut Kraft

Almut Kraft

Senior Consultant

almut.kraft@elnet.group
Tel. +49 170 336 80 66

Working with and for people and helping them develop their strengths and talents has always been a matter of personal importance for Almut Kraft. After completing her degree in social/adult educational theory and business administration, she worked for several years as an HR manager before switching to consultancy in 2005. For more than 13 years she has been supporting companies in organizational, development and restructuring phases. Ms. Kraft has a passion for getting people and organizations moving. From mountain climbing to everyday work routines, she likes to overcome obstacles and look at things from a completely new perspective.
Anke Wolf-Sommersell

Anke Wolf-Sommersell

Senior Consultant

anke.wolf-sommersell@elnet.group
Tel. +49 171 685 79 87

Anke Wolf-Sommersell is a recognized expert in all areas of strategic and operational human resources management as well as in managing, building and developing HR teams and processes. In her former position as HR manager she directed transformation and restructuring projects and managed structural and cultural integration projects for the company. Anke Wolf-Sommersell has a graduate degree in sociology (University of Bielefeld, major in organization theory and human resources). She brings to EL-NET Innovation her practical experience in consulting, planning and implementation across all areas of human resources and organizational change as well as in HR-related services.

/INNOVATION
INNOVATION 2018-11-08T10:28:36+00:00

EL-NET Innovation.

Neue Wege für Mensch und Organisation.

Der permanente Wandel der Märkte bringt für Unternehmen tiefgreifende Veränderungen mit sich. Häufige Folgeerscheinungen daraus sind Restrukturierungen und ein fundamentaler Personalumbau, zum Teil ganzer Abteilungen. Diese Herausforderungen gilt es mit innovativen Ideenansätzen zu begegnen.

EL-NET Innovation ist der richtige Ansprechpartner für Unternehmen, die eine weitreichende Personalveränderung anstreben. Wir bieten unseren Kunden eine umfassende Beratung schon im Vorfeld und begleiten sie über die gesamte Projektphase als kompetenter Partner:

  • Planung und Beratung zu allen Themen der Personalveränderung: Unsere Spezialisten für Personal, Organisation, Recht und Kommunikation schaffen Überblick, setzen Projekte auf und führen Ihre Vorhaben gemeinsam mit Ihren Führungskräften und Sozialpartnern zum Erfolg.

  • Individuelles Gruppenplacement mit klarer Vermittlungsorientierung: Die Trennung von einer größeren Anzahl von Mitarbeitern geht mit einer besonderen Verantwortung für jeden Einzelnen Betroffenen einher. Unsere Beratung bleibt immer auf höchstem Niveau mit größter Flexibilität für den Einzelnen, auch wenn viele Mitarbeiter gleichzeitig in ein Projekt eintreten. Individuelle Vermittlungorientierung beginnt bei uns von Anfang an mit der ersten Stunde und endet erfolgreich, meist in wenigen Monaten.

  • Kompetente und flexible Transferlösungen: Ist eine Transfergesellschaft gefragt, hat EL-NET Innovation die richtige Antwort: Höchste Qualität, beste Berater und alle Zugänge zur Zukunft aufgrund unseres umfangreichen Netzwerkes: Schnelle Vermittlungen in den erwünschten Job sind nicht nur das Ziel, sondern in überwiegend allen Fällen das Resultat einer EL-NET Transferlösung.

Geschäftsführung
EL-NET Innovation GmbH

Innovation Mittelstand

EL-NET GROUP Innovation GmbH Innovation Mittelstand

Entwicklung Personal und Persönlichkeit

EL-NET GROUP Innovation GmbH Entwicklung Person und Persönlichkeit

Restrukturierung mit Resonanz

EL-NET GROUP Innovation GmbH Restrukturierung mit Resonanz

Innovatives Placement

EL-NET GROUP Innovation GmbH Innovatives Placement

Transfer weiter denken

EL-NET GROUP Innovation GmbH Transfer weiter denken
EL-NET PLACEMENT
UNSERE STANDORTE

Team Innovation

Andreas ChittreckAndreas Chittreck

Andreas Chittreck

Senior Consultant

andreas.chittreck@elnet.group
Tel. +49 160 696 98 05

Andreas Chittreck arbeitet seit 1994 mit und für Menschen und Organisationen in herausfordernden Veränderungsphasen. Auf Basis eines abgeschlossenen Studiums zum Diplom-Psychologen blickt er auf vielfältige, einschlägige Praxiserfahrungen im gesamten HR-Zyklus zurück. Eine besondere Expertise liegt hierbei auf der Konzeption und erfolgreichen Umsetzung komplexer Projekte zur internen wie externen beruflichen Neuorientierung auf verschiedensten Hierarchieebenen. Als Berater/Trainer, Projektleiter, Key Account und Senior Manager mit Personal- und Ergebnisverantwortung und Hands-on-Mentalität bringt er einen gewachsenen Erfahrungsschatz und Auftrittsfähigkeit in regionalem und internationalem Kontext, eine hohe Anschlussfähigkeit zu allen betrieblichen sowie weiteren regelmäßig relevanten (Arbeitsmarkt-) Akteuren ein.  Im Unternehmensbereich INNOVATION der EL-NET GROUP ist er für die Geschäftsentwicklung der Dienstleistungen für HR-Transformationsprojekte, wie Restrukturierungsberatung, Transfergesellschaften, Gruppen- und Einzelplacements verantwortlich. Als Sportbegeisterter mit einer Leidenschaft für Ausdaueraktivitäten liebt er auch im beruflichen Kontext herausfordernde Aufgaben, die Biss und Durchhaltevermögen erfordern. 
Stefan DetzelStefan Detzel

Stefan Detzel

Geschäftsführer EL-NET Innovation GmbH

stefan.detzel@elnet.group
Tel. +49 171 180 51 97

Stefan Detzel berät seit mehr als 20 Jahren Menschen und Organisationen in Veränderungssituationen. Er war Senior Berater für das Institut für Organisationskommunkation (IFOK GmbH). Von 2004 bis 2016 verantwortete er als Gründer und Geschäftsführer die Personal Innovation GmbH und nach Betriebsübergang in 2011 die Lee Hecht Harrison Deutschland GmbH. Zudem ist er seit 2012 im Vorstand des Fachverbandes Outplacement im BDU. Bei der EL-NET GROUP verantwortet Stefan Detzel die EL-NET Innovation GmbH und ist als Senior Partner für die EL-NET Placement GmbH tätig. Der diplomierte Sozialarbeiter (Hochschule Fulda, FH), zertifizierte Coach (ICI) und Businesscoach (Metaforum) berät Unternehmen und Personen in ereigniskritischen Phasen. Seine Beratungsschwerpunkte liegen bei Themen des Personalumbaus im Mittelstand bis DAX-Bereich, der personellen Restrukturierung, der Krisen- und Restrukturierungskommunikation, im Outplacement, in der Projektplanung und -steuerung, sowie im Coaching. Den Wert nachhaltiger Lösungen erfährt Stefan Detzel nicht nur auf Wanderungen durch seinen Weinberg, www.bandevier.de.
Nadine KochNadine Koch

Nadine Koch

Consultant

nadine.koch@elnet.group
Tel. +49 175 828 22 60

Nadine Koch verantwortet im Unternehmensbereich INNOVATION der EL-NET GROUP die Themen Business Development, Marketing und PR. Bevor die Diplom-Sozialwissenschaftlerin (Universität Mannheim) in die Personalbranche wechselte, war sie in der Marktforschung und als PR-Beraterin im Bereich Corporated Social Responsibility (Nachhaltigkeit) und als Referentin bei einer weltweit führenden Personal- und Unternehmensberatung beschäftigt. Für eine bessere Vereinbarkeit von Familie und Beruf engagiert sie sich als ehrenamtliches Vorstandsmitglied des Verbandes berufstätiger Mütter e.V. (VBM) und integriert das Thema, das sie bereits an der Universität Mannheim wissenschaftlich untersucht hat („Auswirkungen von familienfreundlichen Maßnahmen auf Organisationales Commitment“), auch in ihre Beratungen.
Das Eintauchen in die bunte Welt der Filmkunst, aber auch der Serien ist für Nadine Koch immer auch ein Feldversuch über menschliche Beziehungen.
Silvia KohlbergerSilvia Kohlberger

Silvia Kohlberger

Geschäftsführerin EL-NET Innovation GmbH

silvia.kohlberger@elnet.group
Tel. +49 172 899 19 10

Silvia Kohlberger hat mehr als zehn Jahre Erfahrung in der Funktion der kaufmännischen Steuerung in Unternehmen des Mittelstandes wie in internationalen Konzernen gesammelt. Seit 2014 hat sie sich auf den Bereich Outplacement fokussiert, worin sie ihr vielfältiges Know-How einbringt. Silvia Kohlberger hat an der Hochschule Ludwigshafen am Rhein Studien im „International Human Ressource Management“ (M.A) und in der Betriebswirtschaftslehre mit Schwerpunkt Internationales Personalmanagement und Organisation (B.A.) abgeschlossen und ist Lehrbeauftragte an der Hochschule Ludwigshafen am Rhein für die Themen Personalentwicklung und Personalführung. Als Partnerin bei der EL-NET GROUP verantwortet sie die kaufmännische und operative Leitung der EL-NET Innovation GmbH. Von Ausflügen in literarische Welten lässt sich Silvia Kohlberger auch immer wieder gern für ihre vielfältigen Projekte inspirieren.
Almut KraftAlmut Kraft

Almut Kraft

Senior Consultant

almut.kraft@elnet.group
Tel. +49 170 336 80 66

Arbeiten mit und für Menschen sowie das Erschließen ihrer Stärken und Talente war und ist schon immer eine Herzensangelegenheit von Almut Kraft. Nach Ihrem Studium der Sozial- und Erwachsenenpädagogik sowie Betriebswirtschaft, war sie mehrere Jahre als Personalleiterin tätig bevor sie 2005 in die Beratung wechselte. Seit über 13 Jahren begleitet sie Unternehmen in Aufbau- Entwicklungs- und Restrukturierungsphasen. Frau Kraft liebt es, Menschen und Organisationen in Bewegung zu bringen. Sie selbst überwindet beim Klettern genauso wie im Beruf gerne Hindernisse und betrachtet die Dinge aus ganz neuen Perspektiven.
Anke Wolf-Sommersell

Anke Wolf-Sommersell

Senior Consultant

anke.wolf-sommersell@elnet.group
Tel. +49 171 685 79 87

Anke Wolf-Sommersell ist eine ausgewiesene Expertin in allen Bereichen des strategischen und operativen Personalmanagements sowie in Leitung, Aufbau und Weiterentwicklung von HR-Teams und Prozessen. Während ihrer früheren Tätigkeit als HR-Direktorin steuerte sie Transformations- und Restrukturierungsprojekte und leitete strukturelle und kulturelle Integrationsprojekte auf Unternehmensseite. Bei der EL-NET Innovation setzt die diplomierte Soziologin (Universität Bielefeld, Schwerpunkt Organisations- und Personalwesen) ihre praktisch gewonnenen Erfahrungen in der Beratung, Planung und Durchführung in allen Themen personeller und organisatorischer Veränderung sowie HR-relevanter Dienstleistungen ein.