/PLACEMENT
PLACEMENT 2018-11-08T10:31:36+00:00

EL-NET Placement.

Change. With certainty into the future.

More than anything else, change and separation processes are emotional for everyone involved. As a partner for people and companies during personnel changes and separation, we ensure that employees and managers are professionally reoriented using processes that focus on a successful and sustainable outcome, while showing those concerned the appreciation they deserve. We offer flexible and customized consulting programs, in which we maintain and develop the individual career goals of those people who we accompany on this path. This enables us to contribute in equal measure to the stability and success of professional transformation projects within a company.

Executive Placement

Real added value for management careers.

More Infos

Placement Consulting

Placement consulting with a highly individualized approach.

More Infos

Transformation Scenarios

Supporting the concept and process.

More Infos

Financial Consulting

Individual support on all financial matters in case of separation an termination of employment.

More Infos

Managing Director
EL-NET Placement GmbH

EL-NET INNOVATION
OUR LOCATIONS

Placement Team

Carolin AlthöferCarolin Althöfer

Carolin Althöfer

Partner

carolin.althoefer@elnet.group
Tel. +49 170 901 12 34

Carolin Althöfer applies her years of consulting and industry expertise in her project work. Her well-founded knowledge lies in the development of structures and processes in human resources as well as in management support and development. Her success in consulting and her experience result from her collaboration with American companies as well as with family-managed, medium-sized German companies in the IT/telecommunications and financial services sectors. Before Carolin, a business administration graduate (University of Passau), joined the EL-NET GROUP as a managing consultant, she built the organizational structure, formed the management team, and developed the HR department for a financial services provider (construction financing) in Munich. She also supported the company's IPO. Today, the focus of her consulting is on human resources and organizational development, management coaching and placement support. Like in field hockey, Carolin appreciates a good team.
Margit BauerMargit Bauer

Margit Bauer

Partner

margit.bauer@elnet.group
Tel. +49 171 281 06 76

Margit Bauer has a solid background in human resource management along with years of experience in the Executive Search unit. She worked for several years for a leading automotive manufacturer, where she became familiar with operational human resources management. Prior to this, the business administration graduate worked in France and Italy, where her main focus was on marketing for a well-known industrial company. In recent years, Margit Bauer has worked successfully for the EL-NET GROUP as a Senior Consultant/Partner specializing in placement. Her expertise lies in the automotive, mechanical engineering, insurance, pharmaceutical, and telecommunication sectors. Her consulting focus is on placement support and executive search. Margit's second home is Italy, where she enjoys living the dolce vita with friends.
Stefan DetzelStefan Detzel

Stefan Detzel

Senior Partner

stefan.detzel@elnet.group
Tel. +49 171 180 51 97

Stefan Detzel has been supporting people and organizations in transitioning situations for more than 20 years. He worked as a senior consultant for the Institute for Organizational Communication (IFOK GmbH). As founder and managing director, he was responsible for Personal Innovation GmbH from 2004 to 2016 and for Lee Hecht Harrison Deutschland GmbH after the transfer of operations in 2011. He has also served as a member of the executive board of the BDU outplacement professional association since 2012. Within the EL-NET GROUP, Stefan is responsible for EL-NET Innovation GmbH and acts as senior partner at EL-NET Placement GmbH. The graduate social worker (Hochschule Fulda, FH) and certified coach (ICI) and business coach (Metaforum) supports companies and individuals in event-critical phases. The focus of his consulting work ranges from personnel restructuring for medium-sized companies to DAX corporations, crisis and restructuring communications, outplacement, project planning/control, and coaching. The value of sustainable solutions is something Stefan also experiences on walks through his vineyard, www.bandevier.de
Barbara LothBarbara Loth

Barbara Loth

Senior Partner

barbara.loth@elnet.group
Tel. +49 172 310 60 91

Barbara Loth is actively involved in themes ranging from "fair pay for work" to a "tolerant and cosmopolitan Berlin". She serves in political, labor law and HR management positions in public administration for aspects of Industry 4.0, business, labor, new technologies, and cultural diversity in Berlin. She uses her versatile experience in all business areas of the EL-NET GROUP. She served as a judge for the Berlin Labor Court and trained works council representatives nationwide. Since 2006 Barbara Loth has been active in politics as a chairperson for numerous professional committees and project groups with a focus on topics relates to the workplace. Prior to that, she worked as a district councilor for business, health and transport, and as a state secretary in the senate administration for labor, integration, and women's issues. She uses her operational skills in support of a job center as well as in the administrative committee of an employment agency. She is an administrative board member in the Federal Labor Office and currently works as a lawyer. The golf course is just one of the places where Barbara continuously develops her network in favor of these topics that are important to her.
Wolfgang PachaliWolfgang Pachali

Wolfgang Pachali

Partner

wolfgang.pachali@elnet.group
Tel. +49 170 854 53 44

Wolfgang Pachali implements comprehensive knowledge and experience as a Human Resources department head with consulting expertise in human resources, personnel development, coaching, management audit, introduction and control of personnel systems, negotiation with employee representatives, change management, personnel strategy, and HR business models. As a psychologist (Free University Berlin), business economist graduate (FH for Economics Berlin) and a trained industrial manager (AEG-Telefunken Berlin), he worked for one of Germany's leading insurance companies as a general agent for strategy, organizational development, restructuring, process optimization, and business model digitalization. Within the EL-NET GROUP, Wolfgang has worked for many years as a partner and project coordinator focusing on placement, personnel, organizational development, and executive coaching. Wolfgang enjoys discovering new paths to the destination – not only on long hiking tours.
Felicitas RossmüllerFelicitas Rossmüller

Felicitas Rossmüller

Partner

felicitas.rossmueller@elnet.group
Tel. +49 172 820 73 63

Felicitas Rossmüller has many years of experience in advising executives in placement matters and has successfully filled a number of specialist and management positions within the framework of international recruiting projects. In addition to the automotive and related supply industry, she specializes in information technology, media, and banking. As an EL-NET GROUP partner, she is active in both fields and within the placement support modules of coaching (systemic coach, BTS Mannheim, DBVC certified), she closely integrates active market entry. After working as a trained economist and municipal editor (Mediengruppe Pressedruck), she studied German philology, philosophy and political sciences (M.A.) at the Ludwig-Maximilian University in Munich and completed a postgraduate degree in organizational and economic psychology. Felicitas appreciates respectful cooperation – not only in equestrian sports.
Eva-Maria SchauerEva-Maria Schauer

Eva-Maria Schauer

Managing Director EL-NET Placement GmbH

eva-maria.schauer@elnet.group
Tel. +49 171 439 60 51

Eva-Maria Schauer has years of international experience in executive search with a special focus on the IT/telecommunications, automotive, pharmaceutical and medical technology sectors. As a manager, she has supported numerous industrial company integrations as well as the international market entry for a major technology company in Eastern Europe. Within the EL-NET GROUP, Eva-Maria has been complementing her executive search expertise since 2003 with the management of large-scale placement projects throughout Germany. As Managing Director, she is in charge of the company's Placement unit. Before starting her professional career, she completed a degree (M.A.) in humanities at the Ludwig-Maximilian University in Munich. Eva-Maria is a sought-after sparring partner for coaching and supporting executive career transitions. Eva-Maria Schauer is thrilled when the wheels turn perfectly and she can ride like the wind.
Benjamin ScholzBenjamin Scholz

Benjamin Scholz

Partner

benjamin.scholz@elnet.group

Benjamin Scholz has worked in consulting for several years and is responsible for project management within the company. After starting his career in scientific research and the media industry, including a management position in the film industry, he worked for several years in project and process management for companies and public institutions. He has a master's degree in communication science, market psychology and political science. Benjamin appreciates strategic planning and spontaneous reactions – not only on the soccer field.
Martina SeizMartina Seiz

Martina Seiz

Partner

martina.seiz@elnet.group
Tel. +49 171 522 01 30

Martina Seiz has worked for many years as a placement and career consultant as well as a coach in the high-tech, automotive, mechanical engineering, and financial services sectors. As an EL-NET GROUP partner, the fully-trained lawyer (Passau University) uses her experience in large and individual projects and supports managers and specialists in targeted and quick career transitions. Martina worked for several years as managing director in the educational field and as a lawyer. Within the EL-NET GROUP, her consulting focus is on placement, business start-ups, and management coaching. Martina routinely gains surprising insights into new and familiar themes – not only when she's traveling.
Inge SommerreisserInge Sommerreisser

Inge Sommerreisser

Partner

inge.sommerreisser@elnet.group
Tel. +49 171 126 03 39

With many years of experience as an HR generalist, Inge Sommerreisser has successfully filled a large number of specialist and management positions in conjunction with international recruiting projects. In addition to the automotive/supplier industry and IT sector, she has an affinity for the world of carbon and composites that she came to know during her many years working in the HR department for the SGL Group. As a partner in the EL-NET GROUP, she is active in recruiting (employer branding, personnel development, etc.), as well as in project management. She also presents workshops on HR topics and supports companies in change management. After finishing her commercial training in rail travel and completing several courses in human resources management, she studied business administration at a private university in Munich and completed an international business communication program after work. She would like to read a lot more – if she only had the time.
Martina SzautnerMartina Szautner

Martina Szautner

Senior Partner

martina.szautner@elnet.group
Tel. +49 173 913 77 82

Martina Szautner is an experienced HR all-rounder with a broad strategic and operational background in professional HR management. Prior to joining the EL-NET GROUP, she contributed her conceptual strength and clear implementation focus as an HR manager and in-house consultant for globally active brand-name companies in the automotive, high-tech, logistics and consumer goods sectors, both in the corporate environment and in owner-managed companies. The graduated psychologist (she studied business psychology and business administration at the University of Eichstätt and in the USA) integrates her international experience in industry and consulting in all fields of modern human resources. In the EL-NET GROUP, she is mainly active in the field of placement support. As an author, a council member at the University of Applied Sciences/Kempten, and as a lecturer at the University of Bamberg, she focuses on current topics including systemic organizational consulting and management staff coaching. Martina Szautner's outdoor passion involves mountain biking in challenging terrain where she works on her concentration, endurance, and coordination.

/PLACEMENT
PLACEMENT 2018-11-08T10:26:58+00:00

EL-NET Placement.

Veränderung. Mit Sicherheit und Perspektive.

Veränderungs- und Trennungsprozesse sind für alle Seiten vor allem eines – emotional. Als Partner für Menschen und Unternehmen in personellen Veränderungs- und Ablösungsprozessen sichern wir die berufliche Neuausrichtung von Mitarbeitern und Führungskräften erfolgsorientiert, tragfähig und wertschätzend ab. In unseren flexiblen und maßgeschneiderten Beratungsprogrammen bewahren und entwickeln wir die individuellen Karriereziele der Menschen, die wir auf diesem Weg begleiten. So tragen wir gleichermaßen zu Stabilität und Erfolg personeller Transformationsprojekte im Unternehmen bei.

Executive Placement.

Echter Mehrwert für die Karriere als Führungskraft.

Mehr erfahren

Placement Beratung.

Placement-Beratung mit hoch individualisiertem Beratungsansatz.

Mehr erfahren

Transformationsszenarien.

Konzeptbegleitung und Prozessunterstützung.

Mehr erfahren

Finanzberatung.

Individuelle Begleitung in allen Finanzfragen bei Aufhebung und Trennung.

Mehr erfahren

Geschäftsführung
EL-NET Placement GmbH

EL-NET INNOVATION
UNSERE STANDORTE

Team Placement

Carolin AlthöferCarolin Althöfer

Carolin Althöfer

Partnerin

carolin.althoefer@elnet.group
Tel. +49 170 901 12 34

Carolin Althöfer setzt in ihrer Projektarbeit ihre langjährige Beratungs- und Industrieexpertise ein. Ihre fundierten Kenntnisse liegen im Aufbau von Strukturen und Prozessen rund um das Thema Human Resources sowie in der Führungskräftebegleitung und -entwicklung. Ihr Beratungserfolg und ihre Erfahrung resultieren aus der Zusammenarbeit mit amerikanischen Unternehmen sowie deutschen familiengeführten mittelständischen Unternehmen aus der IT/Telekommunikations- und der Finanzdienstleistungsbranche. Bevor Carolin Althöfer als Managing Consultant zur EL-NET GROUP kam, baute die Diplom-Kauffrau (Universität Passau) die Organisationsstruktur, das Führungsteam sowie die eigene HR-Abteilung eines Finanzdienstleisters (Baufinanzierungen) in München auf und begleitete das Unternehmen an die Börse. Heute liegen ihre Beratungsschwerpunkte in der Personal- und Organisationsentwicklung, dem Coaching von Führungskräften und in der Placementberatung. Wie beim Hockey weiß Carolin Althöfer ein gutes Team zu schätzen.
Margit BauerMargit Bauer

Margit Bauer

Partnerin

margit.bauer@elnet.group
Tel. +49 171 281 06 76

Margit Bauer hat fundierte Erfahrung in der Personalberatung und ihr Tätigkeitsschwerpunkt lag für mehrere Jahre im Bereich Executive Search. Das operative Personalmanagement hat sie während ihrer mehrjährigen Tätigkeit bei einem führenden Automobilkonzern kennengelernt. Vor dieser Zeit war die Diplom-Betriebswirtin (FH) in Frankreich und Italien u.a. im Marketing eines namhaften Industrieunternehmens beschäftigt. In den letzten Jahren war Margit Bauer erfolgreich tätig als Senior Consultant/Partner bei der EL-NET GROUP im Bereich Placement. Ihre Expertise liegt in den Branchen Automobil, Maschinenbau, Assekuranz, Pharma und Telekommunikation – ihre Beratungsschwerpunkte in der Placementberatung sowie im Executive Search. Dass Vorurteile nur selten zutreffen beweisen Margit Bauer immer wieder Freunde in ihrer zweiten Heimat Italien, die nicht nur Meister im dolce far niente sind.
Stefan DetzelStefan Detzel

Stefan Detzel

Senior Partner

stefan.detzel@elnet.group
Tel. +49 171 180 51 97

Stefan Detzel berät seit mehr als 20 Jahren Menschen und Organisationen in Veränderungssituationen. Er war Senior Berater für das Institut für Organisationskommunkation (IFOK GmbH). Von 2004 bis 2016 verantwortete er als Gründer und Geschäftsführer die Personal Innovation GmbH und nach Betriebsübergang in 2011 die Lee Hecht Harrison Deutschland GmbH. Zudem ist er seit 2012 im Vorstand des Fachverbandes Outplacement im BDU. Bei der EL-NET GROUP verantwortet Stefan Detzel die EL-NET Innovation GmbH und ist als Senior Partner für die EL-NET Placement GmbH tätig. Der diplomierte Sozialarbeiter (Hochschule Fulda, FH), zertifizierte Coach (ICI) und Businesscoach (Metaforum) berät Unternehmen und Personen in ereigniskritischen Phasen. Seine Beratungsschwerpunkte liegen bei Themen des Personalumbaus im Mittelstand bis DAX-Bereich, der personellen Restrukturierung, der Krisen- und Restrukturierungskommunikation, im Outplacement, in der Projektplanung und -steuerung, sowie im Coaching. Den Wert nachhaltiger Lösungen erfährt Stefan Detzel nicht nur auf Wanderungen durch seinen Weinberg, www.bandevier.de.
Barbara LothBarbara Loth

Barbara Loth

Senior Partnerin

barbara.loth@elnet.group
Tel. +49 172 310 60 91

Barbara Loth ist in Themen involviert wie "gerecht bezahlte Arbeit“ oder ein „tolerantes und weltoffenes Berlin“, die sie in politischen, arbeitsrechtlichen und personalverantwortlichen Funktionen der öffentlichen Verwaltung für Aspekte der Industrie 4.0, der Wirtschaft, Arbeit, der neuen Technologien und kulturellen Diversität in Berlin einbringt. Bei der EL-NET GROUP setzt sie ihre vielseitigen Erfahrungen in allen Geschäftsbereichen ein. Sie arbeitete als Richterin am Arbeitsgericht in Berlin und schulte bundesweit Betriebsräte. Seit 2006 ist Barbara Loth in der Politik als Vorsitzende zahlreicher Fachausschüsse und Projektgruppen zu arbeitsrelevanten Themen tätig. Davor war sie als Bezirksstadträtin für Wirtschaft, Gesundheit und Verkehr bzw. als Staatssekretärin in der Senatsverwaltung Arbeit, Integration, Frauen tätig. Ihre operative Kompetenz setzte sie zudem in der Trägervertretung eines Jobcenters, im Verwaltungsausschuss einer Arbeitsagentur sowie als Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates der Bundesagentur für Arbeit sowie aktuell als Rechtsanwältin ein. Der Golfplatz ist nur eines der Gelände wo Barbara Loth ihr Netzwerk zugunsten ihrer Themen weiterentwickelt.
Wolfgang PachaliWolfgang Pachali

Wolfgang Pachali

Partner

wolfgang.pachali@elnet.group
Tel. +49 170 854 53 44

Wolfgang Pachali bringt in seine Beratung umfassende Kenntnisse und Erfahrungen als Bereichsleiter Personal ein: Personalentwicklung, Coaching, Management Audit, Einführung und Steuerung von Personalsystemen, Verhandlung mit der Arbeitnehmervertretung, Change Management, Personalstrategie, HR Businessmodell. Der Diplom-Psychologe (Freie Universität Berlin) und Betriebswirt grad. (FH für Wirtschaft Berlin) sowie gelernte Industriekaufmann (AEG-Telefunken Berlin) war bei einer der größten Versicherungsgesellschaften Deutschlands als Generalbevollmächtigter für Strategie, Organisationsentwicklung, Restrukturierung, Prozessoptimierung und in der Digitalisierung des Geschäftsmodells tätig. Seit einigen Jahren ist Wolfgang Pachali für die EL-NET GROUP als Partner und Projektkoordinator mit den Schwerpunkten Placement, Personal- und Organisationsentwicklung sowie Executive Coaching federführend tätig. Immer wieder neue Wege zum Ziel entdeckt Wolfgang Pachali dabei nicht nur auf seinen Wanderungen.
Felicitas RossmüllerFelicitas Rossmüller

Felicitas Rossmüller

Partnerin

felicitas.rossmueller@elnet.group
Tel. +49 172 820 73 63

Felicitas Rossmüller verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung in der Beratung von Führungskräften im Placement und hat im Rahmen von internationalen Recruiting-Projekten eine Vielzahl von Fach- und Führungspositionen erfolgreich besetzt. Neben der Automobil- und Automobilzuliefererindustrie ist sie auf die Branchen Informationstechnologie, Medien und Banken spezialisiert. Als Partnerin der EL-NET GROUP ist sie in beiden Feldern tätig und setzt in der Placement-Beratung Module des Coachings (systemischer Coach, BTS Mannheim, DBVC zertifiziert) und des aktiven Marktzutritts eng verzahnt ein. Nach ihrer Tätigkeit als ausgebildete Wirtschafts- und Kommunalredakteurin (Mediengruppe Pressedruck) studierte sie an der Münchner Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität Germanistik, Philosophie und politische Wissenschaften (M.A.) und absolvierte ein Aufbaustudium in Organisations- und Wirtschaftspsychologie. Wertschätzende Kooperation schätzt Felicitas Rossmüller nicht nur auf dem Rücken der Pferde.
Eva-Maria SchauerEva-Maria Schauer

Eva-Maria Schauer

Geschäftsführerin EL-NET Placement GmbH

eva-maria.schauer@elnet.group
Tel. +49 171 439 60 51

Eva-Maria Schauer verfügt über eine langjährige internationale Berufserfahrung im Bereich Executive Search mit speziellem Focus auf die Branchen IT/Telekommunikation, Automotive, Pharma und Medizintechnik. In der Industrie begleitete sie in leitender Funktion unter anderem einige Firmenintegrationen sowie den internationalen Markteintritt in Osteuropa für ein großes Technologieunternehmen. Bei der EL-NET GROUP ergänzt Eva-Maria Schauer seit 2003 ihre Executive-Search-Kompetenz durch die Leitung großvolumiger Placementprojekte im gesamten Bundesgebiet und verantwortet heute als Geschäftsführerin Placement diesen Unternehmensbereich. Daneben ist Sie, die vor ihrer beruflichen Karriere ein geisteswissenschaftliches Studium an der Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität in München abgeschlossen hat (M.A.), gefragte Sparringspartnerin im Coaching und in der Beratung von Führungskräften in der beruflichen Neuorientierung. Eva-Maria Schauer ist begeistert wenn sich große und kleine Räder gut drehen und sie den Fahrtwind um die Nase spürt.
Benjamin ScholzBenjamin Scholz

Benjamin Scholz

Partner

benjamin.scholz@elnet.group

Benjamin Scholz ist seit mehreren Jahren in der Beratung tätig und verantwortet den Bereich Projektmanagement im Unternehmen. Nach dem Beginn seiner Karriere in der wissenschaftlichen Forschung und in der Medienbranche, unter anderem in verantwortungsvoller Position in der Filmwirtschaft, war er mehrere Jahre im Projekt- und Prozessmanagement für Unternehmen und öffentliche Institutionen tätig. Er ist Magister der Kommunikationswissenschaft, der Marktpsychologie und der Politologie. Strategische Planung einerseits und spontanes Reagieren andererseits schätzt Benjamin Scholz nicht nur im Fußballmatch.
Martina SeizMartina Seiz

Martina Seiz

Partnerin

martina.seiz@elnet.group
Tel. +49 171 522 01 30

Martina Seiz ist langjährig als Placement- und Karriereberaterin sowie als Coach in den Branchen High-Tech, Automotive, Maschinenbau und Finanzdienstleistung tätig. Als Partnerin bei der EL-NET GROUP setzt die studierte Volljuristin (Universität Passau) ihre Erfahrungen in Groß- und Einzelprojekten ein und begleitet Manager sowie Fach- und Führungskräfte in der gezielten und schnellen beruflichen Neuorientierung. Martina Seiz war mehrere Jahre als Geschäftsführerin im Bildungsbereich und als Rechtsanwältin tätig. Ihre Beratungsschwerpunkte bei der EL-NET GROUP liegen in den Bereichen Placement, Existenzgründungen und Führungskräftecoaching. Immer wieder überraschende Perspektiven auf neue und bekannte Themen gewinnt Martina Seiz nicht nur auf ihren Reisen.
Inge SommerreisserInge Sommerreisser

Inge Sommerreisser

Partnerin

inge.sommerreisser@elnet.group
Tel. +49 171 126 03 39

Inge Sommerreisser verfügt über eine langjährige Erfahrung als HR-Generalistin und hat im Rahmen von internationalen Recruiting-Projekten eine Vielzahl von Fach- und Führungspositionen erfolgreich besetzt. Neben der Automobil- und Automobilzuliefererindustrie und der IT-Branche liegt ihr die Carbon- und Composites-Welt sehr am Herzen, die sie während ihrer langjährigen Tätigkeit im HR-Bereich der SGL Group kennenlernte. Als Partnerin der EL-NET GROUP ist sie sowohl im Recruiting tätig, als auch im Projektmanagement (Employer Branding, Personalentwicklung usw.) moderiert Workshops zu HR-Themen und begleitet Unternehmen im Change Management. Nach ihrer kaufmännischen Ausbildung im Reiseverkehr der Bahn und diversen Weiterbildungen im Personalmanagement studierte Inge Sommerreisser BWL an einer privaten Hochschule in München und berufsbegleitend noch "international business communication". Lesen würde sie viel mehr, wenn es ihr die Zeit erlauben würde.
Martina SzautnerMartina Szautner

Martina Szautner

Senior Partnerin

martina.szautner@elnet.group
Tel. +49 173 913 77 82

Martina Szautner ist eine erfahrene HR-Generalistin mit breitem strategischen und operativen Erfahrungshintergrund im professionellen HR-Management. Ihre konzeptionelle Stärke und hohe Umsetzungsorientierung setzte sie vor ihrem Eintritt in die EL-NET GROUP als Personalleiterin und Inhouse Consultant in global agierenden Markenunternehmen aus den Branchen Automotive, High-Tech, Logistik und Konsumgüter sowohl im Konzernumfeld als auch bei inhabergeführten Unternehmen ein. Ihre internationale Erfahrung in der Industrie und in der Beratung bringt die Diplompsychologin (Studium der Wirtschaftspsychologie und Betriebswirtschaftslehre an der Universität Eichstätt und in den USA) in allen Feldern der modernen Personalarbeit ein. Bei der EL-NET GROUP ist Martina Szautner überwiegend im Bereich Placementberatung tätig. Als Autorin, als Mitglied des Hochschulrates der University of Applied Sciences / Kempten und als Dozentin der Universität Bamberg beschäftigt sie sich u.a. mit aktuellen Themen der systemischen Organisationsberatung und des Coachings von Führungskräften. Martina Szautners sportliche Leidenschaft sind Mountainbike-Touren in herausforderndem Gelände, bei denen sie laufend Konzentration, Ausdauer und Koordination trainiert.